National Park Service awards NAGPRA grant to MSU researchers

Drs. Shawn Lambert, Anna Osterholtz, and Molly Zuckerman have been awarded a grant from the National Park Service for $80,686 for documentation and consultation of NAGPRA materials from the Lyons Bluff site.  Information about the grants, and a full list of awardees, is available here.